Zatvori

Log in

User Name:
Password:
Login Odustani
Forgot Password ? Registracija partnera
 

Frigo-kor sales areas

Addresses of the sales locations where you can find the complete assortment of air-conditioning and cooling  equipment accompanied with the superior service of our sales team and engineers:

FRIGO-KOR Zagreb

Majstorska 11
10 000 Zagreb
Tel: 01 240 77 77
Fax: 01 240 75 55
e-mail: zagreb@frigo-kor.hr

Working hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 – 16:00
We are closed on Saturdays, Sundays and holidays.


Show map

FRIGO-KOR Osijek

Vukovarska 96                       
31 000 Osijek
Tel: 031 214 151
Fax: 031 214 153
e-mail: osijek@frigo-kor.hr

Working hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 – 16:00
We are closed on Saturdays, Sundays and holidays.


Show map

FRIGO-KOR Rijeka

Tizianova 52a
51 000 Rijeka
Tel: 051 551 621
Fax: 051 551 620
e-mail: rijeka@frigo-kor.hr

Working hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 – 16:00
We are closed on Saturdays, Sundays and holidays.


Show map

FRIGO-KOR Pula

Riva 14
52 100 Pula
Tel: 052 383 588
Fax: 052 383 589
e-mail: pula@frigo-kor.hr


Working hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 – 16:00
We are closed on Saturdays, Sundays and holidays.


Show map

FRIGO-KOR Zadar

Put Nina 55
23 000 Zadar
Tel: 023 220 280
Fax: 023 220 281
e-mail: zadar@frigo-kor.hr

Working hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 – 16:00
We are closed on Saturdays, Sundays and holidays.


Show map

FRIGO-KOR Split

Matice Hrvatske 57
21 000 Split
Tel: 021 455 000
Fax: 021 455 001
e-mail: split@frigo-kor.hr

Working hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 – 16:00
We are closed on Saturdays, Sundays and holidays.


Show map

Frigo-kor Partners

Select place:
Batina

Crown cool d.o.o.

Tel: 031 700 690
Mob:

Beli Manastir

Jurčec Saša, Frigo-S

Tel: 031 700 797
Mob: 091 793 0851

Biograd n.m.

Labar Mladen L.M.

Tel:
Mob: 091 543 9123

Bjelovar

Begić d.o.o.

Tel: 043 217 172
Mob: 095 9030 860

Bjelovar

Klokočki Damir KD frigo

Tel:
Mob: 091 5098 600

Brač/Supetar

Frigostroj d.o.o.

Tel: 021 631 699
Mob: 098 778 924

Buje

Moreno Marin, Elektroservis Moreno

Tel: 052 772 353
Mob: 098 1776 288

Buzet

Klarić Daniel, obrt Klarić

Tel: 052 662 583
Mob: 091 1662 589

Čakovec

Vrbanec Dražen, Elektro-frigo

Tel: 040 364 355
Mob: 091 2047 727

Čazma

Vreš Tihomir - servis

Tel:
Mob: 098 385 498

About us

Shopping Cart


Your Shopping Cart is empty.

Open Shopping Cart