Zatvori

Log in

User Name:
Password:
Login Odustani
Forgot Password ?
 

Frigo-kor sales areas

Addresses of the sales locations where you can find the complete assortment of air-conditioning and cooling  equipment accompanied with the superior service of our sales team and engineers:

FRIGO-KOR Zagreb

Majstorska 11
10 000 Zagreb
Tel: 01 240 77 77
Fax: 01 240 75 55
e-mail: zagreb@frigo-kor.hr

Working hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 – 16:00
We are closed on Saturdays, Sundays and holidays.


Show map

FRIGO-KOR Osijek

Vukovarska 96                       
31 000 Osijek
Tel: 031 214 151
Fax: 031 214 153
e-mail: osijek@frigo-kor.hr

Working hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 – 16:00
We are closed on Saturdays, Sundays and holidays.


Show map

FRIGO-KOR Rijeka

Tizianova 52a
51 000 Rijeka
Tel: 051 551 621
Fax: 051 551 620
e-mail: rijeka@frigo-kor.hr

Working hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 – 16:00
We are closed on Saturdays, Sundays and holidays.


Show map

FRIGO-KOR Pula

Riva 14
52 100 Pula
Tel: 052 383 588
Fax: 052 383 589
e-mail: pula@frigo-kor.hr


Working hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 – 16:00
We are closed on Saturdays, Sundays and holidays.


Show map

FRIGO-KOR Zadar

Put Nina 55
23 000 Zadar
Tel: 023 220 280
Fax: 023 220 281
e-mail: zadar@frigo-kor.hr

Working hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 – 16:00
We are closed on Saturdays, Sundays and holidays.


Show map

FRIGO-KOR Split

Matice Hrvatske 57
21 000 Split
Tel: 021 455 000
Fax: 021 455 001
e-mail: split@frigo-kor.hr

Working hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 – 16:00
We are closed on Saturdays, Sundays and holidays.


Show map

Frigo-kor Partners

Select place:
Sisak

Bart elektronika d.o.o.

Tel: 044 549 126
Mob: 091 5027 555

Slatina

Kenjerić Stjepan, Elektromontaža

Tel:
Mob: 098 883 400

Slavonski Brod

Moby d.o.o.

Tel: 035 490 852
Mob: 091 5019 557

Slavonski Brod

Birotehna d.o.o.

Tel: 035 217 800
Mob: 091 121 7817

Split

Frigo-kor d.o.o.

Tel: 021 455-000
Mob:

Split

Rožić Šime, Obrt Rožić

Tel: 021 884 075
Mob: 098 286 313

Split

Tadi klima d.o.o.

Tel: 021 543 583
Mob: 091 321 2488

Split

Dujmović Božo, Merc & Dujmović

Tel: 021 537 780
Mob: 098 287 305

Split

Terze Branko, servis Terze

Tel:
Mob: 098 370 763

Split

Taur d.o.o.

Tel: 021 503-131
Mob: 098 360 509

About us

Shopping Cart


Your Shopping Cart is empty.

Open Shopping Cart